

### COMMITTEE ON STATE & FEDERAL LEGISLATION 2020-2021

Chair: Councilmember Adam Bourne, Chickasaw (33) Vice-Chair: Mayor Mark Saliba, Dothan (30)

#### Members from State Senatorial Districts (shown in parenthesis)

(1) Mayor Andy Betterton, Florence

- (2) Mayor Ronnie Marks, Athens
- (3) Councilmember Kenny Thompson, Hartselle
- (4) Mayor Elmo Robinson, Double Springs
- (5) Councilmember Jennifer Williams Smith, Jasper
- (6) Mayor Phil Segraves, Guin
- (7) Mayor Tommy Battle, Huntsville
- (8) Mayor Chuck Ables, Geraldine
- (9) Mayor Leigh Dollar, Guntersville (9)
- (10) Mayor Dana Synder, Southside
- (11) Mayor Rusty Jessup, Riverside (11)
- (12) Mayor Alton Craft, Oxford
- (13) Mayor Larry Fetner, Ashland
- (14) Councilmember Harold Woodman, Helena
- (15) Mayor Betty Bradley, Argo
- (16) Mayor Ashley Curry, Vestavia Hills
- (17) Mayor Hoyt Sanders, Pinson
- (18) Councilmember William Parker, Birmingham
- (19) Mayor Jerry Brasseale, Pleasant Grove
- (20) Mayor Bobby Scott, Centre Point
- (21) Mayor Daniel Craig Patterson, Gordo
- (22) Councilmember Veronica Hudson, Saraland
- (23) Mayor Stanley Stallworth, Evergreen
- (24) Councilmember Devon Langhorne, Uniontown

(25) Vacant

- (26) Councilmember Charles Jinright, Montgomery
- (27) Councilmember Eddie Smith, Opelika
- (28) Councilmember Johnny Ford, Tuskegee
- (29) Councilmember Greg Padgett, Enterprise
- (30) Mayor Jason Reeves, Troy
- (31) Mayor Becky Bracke, Opp
- (32) Mayor Sherry Sullivan, Fairhope
- (33) Councilmember Lorenzo Martin, Prichard
- (34) Councilmember Connie Robinson, Citronelle
- (35) Councilmember Levon Manzie, Mobile

#### **State-At-Large Members:**

Councilmember Jesse Matthews, Bessemer (5) Councilmember Sadie Britt, Lincoln (11) Mayor Lew Watson, Lincoln (11) Mayor Howard Rubenstein, Saraland (22) Mayor Harold Swearingen, Pine Hill (23) Councilmember Greg Meeks, Troy (30) Councilmember Michael Gay, Millbrook (30) Mayor Charles Murphy, Robertsdale (32)

#### Chairs and Vice Chairs of the Policy Committees:

### Committee on Finance, Administration, and Intergovernmental Relations (FAIR) 2020-2021

Chair: Councilmember Ruthie Campbell, Robertsdale Vice-Chair: Councilmember Charles Black, Priceville

# Committee on Energy, Environment, and Natural Resources (EENR) 2020-2021

Chair: Mayor Johnny Smith, Jacksonville Vice-Chair: Councilmember Connie Robinson, Citronelle

#### **Committee on Human Development**

#### (HD) 2020-2021

Chair: Councilmember Jennifer Williams Smith, Jasper Vice-Chair: Mayor Carol Barfield, Ashford

#### **Committee on Community and Economic Development**

#### (CED) 2020-2021

Chair: Councilmember Wayne Biggs, Saraland Vice-Chair: Councilmember Joe Watson, Brewton

# Committee on Transportation, and Communication (TPSC) 2020-2021

Chair: Councilmember Michael Gay, Millbrook Vice-Chair: Mayor Tab Bowling, Decatur

#### **Committee on Public Safety** (**PS) 2020-2021** Chair: Councilmember Jerry Starnes, Prattville

Vice Chair: Councilmember Michael Ellis, Lafayette