

Board of Directors

President: Leigh Dollar, Mayor, Guntersville **Vice President:** Gary Fuller, Mayor, Opelika

From the First Congressional District:

- 1. Jim Staff, Mayor, Atmore
- 2. Katherine Breeden, Councilmember, Loxley
- 3. Paul South, Mayor, Jackson
- 4. Newton Cromer, Councilmember, Saraland
- 5. Jason Stringer, Mayor, Citronelle

From the Second Congressional District:

- 1. Michael Gay, Councilmember, Millbrook
- 2. Bill Gillespie, Mayor, Prattville
- 3. John Hammock, Mayor, Tallassee
- 4. Jason Reeves, Mayor, Troy
- 5. Mark Saliba, Mayor, Dothan

From the Third Congressional District:

- 1. Rusty Jessup, Mayor, Riverside
- 2. Lawrence "Tony" Haygood Jr., Mayor, Tuskegee
- 3. Billy Pearson, Councilmember, Lincoln
- 4. Alberta McCrory, Mayor, Hobson City
- 5. Ron Anders, Mayor, Auburn

From the Fourth Congressional District:

- 1. Woody Jacobs, Mayor, Cullman
- 2. Allen Dunavant, Mayor, Glen Allen
- 3. Deverick Williams, Councilmember, Gadsden
- 4. Mike Lockhart, Mayor, Muscle Shoals
- 5. Scott Reeves, Mayor, Hokes Bluff

From the Fifth Congressional District:

- 1. Randy Garrison, Mayor, Hartselle
- 2. Gary Livingston, Mayor, Eva
- 3. Tommy Battle, Mayor, Huntsville
- 4. Sandra Burroughs, Mayor, Lexington
- 5. Tommy Perry, Councilmember, Priceville

From the Sixth Congressional District:

- 1. Scott Brakefield, Mayor, Alabaster
- 2. Ashley Curry, Mayor, Vestavia Hills
- 3. Bobby Scott, Mayor, Center Point
- 4. Frank Brocato, Mayor, Hoover
- 5. Bobbie White, Mayor, Brent

From the Seventh Congressional District:

- 1. Charles Jinright, Councilmember, Montgomery
- 2. James Perkins, Mayor, Selma
- 3. Gwendolyn Rogers, Mayor, Linden
- 4. J. Brian Puckett, Mayor, Helena
- 5. Sheldon Day, Mayor, Thomasville

Executive Committee Members (Active Past Presidents)

- Ronnie Marks, Mayor, Athens (2019-20)
- Jesse Matthews, Councilmember, Bessemer (2018-19)
- Howard Rubenstein, Mayor, Saraland (2016-18)
- Phil Segraves, Mayor, Guin (2016)
- Sadie Britt, Councilmember, Lincoln (2015-16)
- Walt Maddox, Mayor, Tuscaloosa (2013-14)
- Charles Murphy, Mayor, Robertsdale (2010-11)
- Lew Watson, Mayor, Lincoln (2006-07)
- Johnny Ford, Councilmember, Tuskegee (1989-90)
- Harold Swearingen, Mayor, Pine Hill (1985-86)